h1

It’s Back

August 3, 2009

The new BRCFootball.com is back and may I say (as biased as I may be) that it looks pretty awesome. All of the work on the design is a credit to Jace Bresina. I know that he has worked very hard on getting the website up, and now that it is, we are both eager to cover the BRC this year.

Just a quick preview for the upcoming week.

With the viewers of the website back, I hope to be posting at least every other day with a new topic. I read a great football book last week that I’ll be posting a blog about tomorrow and look for an injury report later in the week about two BRC returning starters that won’t be taking the field this season. Also, Jace and I are working the kinks out of our schedule for the start of the season. Beginning August 10, you can expect more blogs, more insight and more coverage of the Big Rivers Conference.

Dan Tracy

BRCFootball.com

Leave a Reply

